Standards: What defines golddigging for men?

Click here to sign up!

Please take a moment to answer 2 quick questions. Doesn’t require any personal info! Thank you in advance! Click here.


quotes-gold3

Is wanting a man with something to offer gold digging?

I’d like to believe that you are smart if you go for a man that is accomplished or has something going for himself. There is a difference between wanting something nice, rather than expecting something good with nothing to give in return. I’ll break it down. Women this is inside information and I’m here to educate.

Many men are turned off often times when the first thing women lead with is “What can you do for me?” Even if women don’t say it, if their actions suggest this, men may automatically think that she’s a gold digger. Most men are expecting to come off of something in monetary terms anyway, but he does associate this with something in the future. He is expecting time, affection, and these days maybe more, but not right at first.

We are talking about real men here not boys. We are eventually going to want to have sex with you, but not before we get to know you really well. Because you women think sex is our only aim. Real men are thinking if you would be a good mother, or a hard worker, or a good companion, or can you cook or clean, rather than how fast we can have sex with you. Those things matter to us more than just having sex with you. We want quality women.

quotes-gold2

In my opinion, if I don’t know you, the first 2 dates I believe that either of the two should pay for themselves, unless the man asked you out to dinner specifically and offered to pay. How many times have guys been at a social place, club, or maybe at a bar, and women are bold about asking them to buy drinks? For me, if I don’t know you, this is a red flag. If I am interested then I’ll probably buy you one simply out of my inclination to be a gentleman. But most women expect this as if its the default thing to do. There are several women who are old fashioned, and think that the man should pay for everything. Well its the 21st century and times have changed. Although I would pay, women shouldn’t expect this right off.

Besides, lots of women place getting what they can get from a man as one of their top priorities, and good men have to be careful that we don’t get taken advantage of.


The difference between gold digging and expecting quality

Some men can’t tell when a woman has standards, and when they’re gold digging so I’ll simplify the process some for you ladies so you know what we’re looking for. In my book “The Truth: Keeping it 100” in Chapter 2 The Prelude, I lay out all the different types of categories that women fall in through a man’s eyes, and I call the gold digger the “wolf disguised as a sheep” because she will do what it takes to get you, but her only aim is to look like a good woman and slowly leach off you. Here’s how we determine whether you fit the description or not. Here is an excerpt from the book.

“The wolf disguised as a sheep generally is a gold-digger. She will do what she can to get you. She will play the role of the good woman, but then she will slowly leach off you. She’s probably looking for a guy who will take care of her. Most of the time these women are direct and pretty, so they feel as if guys owe them”…then I go on to say this and here’s the key…”And there is a difference between a woman who’s confident and wants nice things and earns that treatment, rather than a woman who simply wants that treatment without giving anything in return (gold digger)”Click here to get the book!

quotes-gold1

If you always have your hand out and are never giving anything, or you’re never asking what you can do for your man or a man who’s trying to court you, you are probably in this category. And from that point on, that guy won’t take you seriously and then will try to figure out what he can get from you whether it is sex, money, or something else. Notice in the quoted statement above, in bold I said earns that treatment. Men have no problem taking care of a woman or spoiling a woman who plays her part and not only receives, but gives as well. It’s okay to want nice things.

To watch the associated video coaching associated with this blog, visit my YouTube Channel or click below!

What are you all’s thoughts? I would love to hear them. Also let me know how I can provide you with more compelling content. What question about relationships would you like answered? You can send them to my email thetruth100percent@yahoo.com, or leave a comment below. Thanks for reading!

goldgig-pinterest1
Pin this article on Pinterest!

If you liked this article, please help someone else by sharing it with all your peeps! Simply click the click to tweet button below! Thank you for sharing!

Please share this by clicking the button below!

click-to-tweet

golddig-thumbnail-1

Relationships affect everyone. If you have an argument or disagreement with a spouse or partner, it could cause you to have a bad day. And when you have a truly special moment, you could feel like you’re on cloud nine all day!

lead-magnet-rr1

I’m dedicated to helping you build those quality relationships. That’s why I’ve written an eBook to give you 3 quick wins! If you’re interested, get the free eBook here: Click here to get your FREE eBook!

If you want to check out a few other articles I’ve written, check out 3 of my most popular articles:

Allow me to help transform the way you think about and approach relationships, strengthen your marriage (if married), and revolutionize your dating tactics (if you’re single)! 

Click here to join the tribe!

And just for your info, I’ve written an entire book about helping you win in relationships. And I’ve developed a brand new course to accompany the book! Check it out today! It’s all on my website! Click here to get the book on Amazon


launch-insta7

Click here for more information.

If you liked this article, please share this by clicking the button below!

click-to-tweet

Have you ever had an argument with your spouse, and it just made the whole day turn out bad? I have. Relationships affect you in a lot of ways. And because they carry such heavy weight on your life, I want to help out in this area. I’ve devoted an entire course to addressing these issues.

Sometimes your partner just doesn’t understand you. Maybe they don’t know how to communicate with you. Maybe you want to win in relationships but you need a little help to put that flame back in your relationship, or maybe you’re looking for a quality person to start a relationship with. If you want to learn how to do that, no matter where you are in your relationship journey, I have the answer for you.

The first is to go check out the tactics in my book, The Truth: Keeping it 100, The Blueprint to Relationships. After you buy the book, you can take it a step further and go through my Relationship Bootcamp Signature Course: Click here for more information.

If what you’ve been doing hasn’t worked or you need some key winning tactics, you need my book. Even if things are going great it’s going to shore up your relationship to make it even stronger. Then you need to enroll in my Relationship Bootcamp Signature Course.

order-now

I’ll be launching my Relationship Bootcamp Signature Course soon! Please keep checking back and I’ll make sure I keep you updated when I’ll be releasing it. There are only going to be a limited amount of slots available, because I do some one-on-one coaching with those who go through the course. I want to make sure I can give them proper attention to help them nurture their current relationship, or build a brand new one. I want to help them crush it and I can’t do that if I let everyone in the course. So be looking for that soon! I’m excited!

Click here to sign-up and join my email list

If you’re reading this far, you rock! And, thank you! Join many other subscribers and receive instant access to my entire library of FREE resources and infographics for relationship building. Thanks for reading and allowing me to bring value to you! You can comment below! Don’t forget to answer those two questions for me at the bottom of this article.

To check out more info, please visit my website to find out everything there is to know about my teaching, coaching, and daily relationship tips. www.mdriversbooks.com 

You can also check out my podcast! I write this blog, I record podcasts for you, and you get PDF downloads, checklists, infographics, and of course, my book The Truth: Keeping it 100, The Blueprint to Relationships is available for you on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBookstore and about 50 other online retailers! All of this to help YOU figure it out on this journey of ups and downs we call relationships.

Please take a moment to answer 2 quick questions.Doesn’t require any personal info! Thank you in advance! Please click here.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

