Your Transition to Triumph

I hope you’re having a wonderful day! I wanted to let you know I’m starting my Transition to Triumph course. It’s actually one of my paid programs that im taking any of my peeps who want to go through it for free. 

I’ll be starting it soon. This one is usually $297 but I’m sending you through it free if you’re interested. I wanted to show you my gratitude for sticking with me this long.
If you want to get a course overview and learn more about what’s in this course, sign up for FREE.

Click here to find out more information. 

There is going to be bonus content for each lesson. A video lesson and a free audio download. I’ve been up to a lot since the last time I had been to this blog. 

I’ve started a group to support you in a private Facebook community where I answer all your relationship questions personally during Facebook Live sessions, plus I send you the audio recording replays right to your email to listen to whenever you want, just in case you miss any of them live. If you want to join the facebook group free, Join Here.

To get the specific help you need, you just need to click any of the links that interest you. If you were interested in signing up to get the Facebook Live audio replays sent right to you, signup here: www.mariorivers.com/fblive

Transition to Triumph Lessons

Each lesson will have a short video over what the course covers, and you can choose to take the lessons that apply most to what you need and skip the rest. 

 You’ll also get a course overview. If this isn’t right for you I understand. But, if this does sound right for you, you will be getting a ton of valuable information and we’ll be starting soon. I look forward to seeing you there. Here is what the course covers.

Sign up below. Simply click the link. 

Join the Transition to Triumph Course free! 

Brand New Website

Are you ready to start dating again? Do you want to stop the arguing and have a healthy relationship again? Are you tired of ending up with losers? Visit the website and find out how we can help you answer all these questions and move past it, and so much more. Visit the website.

Then join the private facebook group, and also enroll in the free Transition to Triumph course.

Take care and have an awesome week!
Mario

Leave a Reply

